Workshops and Events
Events under 'Workshops' Sunday, April 05, 2020
Workshops 
Event Name Date
Women Building Futures Class Monday, March 04, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, March 07, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, March 11, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, March 14, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Interview With Confidence Friday, March 15, 2019 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, March 18, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, March 21, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, March 25, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, March 28, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, April 01, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, April 04, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, April 08, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, April 11, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, April 15, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Friday, April 19, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, April 22, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, April 25, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, April 29, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, May 02, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, May 06, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, May 09, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Monday, May 13, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Women Building Futures Class Thursday, May 16, 2019 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC – Intro To Quickbooks Tuesday, January 07, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, January 08, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC – Webinar: Copyrights, Patents & Trademarks Thursday, January 09, 2020 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, January 15, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, January 22, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC– Bookkeeping: What Is It And How Does It Affect Your Small Business? Monday, January 27, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC– Introduction To The Tampa Bay Women’s Business Centre Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, February 05, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC-Webinar: Business Formation Thursday, February 06, 2020 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC-Webinar: How To Become Certified As A Minority Business With Hillsborough County Thursday, February 13, 2020 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC-Webinar: SBA Programs Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC-Introduction To The Tampa Bay Women’s Business Centre Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC-Webinar: Tax Planning Strategies & Opportunities For Small Business Thursday, February 27, 2020 (12:00 - noon - 1:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TB Works-Vision Board Workshop Thursday, February 27, 2020 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, March 04, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC– Dreambuilder Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (11:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 20, 2020
WBC-Webinar: SBA Programs Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC_Webina-Lenders And Stakeholders Monday, March 23, 2020 (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC-Webinar-Delivering A Winning VC Pitch Webinar Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
WBC_Webinar-Learn To Sell-Sales Training For Business Owners Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC-Webinar- HUBZone COVID-19 Flexibility And Summary Of 2019 Rule Change Wednesday, March 25, 2020 (2:00 pm - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WBC-Webinar-Coronavirus (COVID-19) SBA Disaster Assistance Thursday, March 26, 2020 (9:00 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
49 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar